Travelling with a friend can be great experience

“It is better to travel hopefully that reaching the goal.” says the Japanese wisdom. Traveling means to me escape, an exit against the usual routine, clear his head and recharge the batteries. This is why travel with a friend should be fun, not something we do out of obligation. I absolutely love traveling alone, take …


Pop up your hairstyle

“Dream your life colors, this is the secret of happiness!” as so aptly Peter Pan in Disney. I do not like doing the same things (except when it comes to food): I think it gives a good redundant side to life. The colors give a positive aspect to life and decorate it in their own …


Three ways to avoid having a too light or dark foundation

Who has not accidentally bought too light foundation or too dark for her complexion? I had the misfortune of having this concern several times regarding foundations drugstoreou specialized perfumery. And I had to throw, against the heart, some foundation because it felt to wear a mask on my face. As you know and as I …


BEAUTY HACKS: having beautiful long and strong nails for all

It’s hard to believe but I have long gnawed my nails. It was a bad habit that began in childhood and I suddenly stopped on the way to adulthood. I have no quick fix for those who bite yet but I would go make an appointment with a specialist for it to find a solution. …


Hair Rebirth

“You know miss, you have excellent hair roots!” This sentence, spoken by my dermatologist, still reasons in my mind and makes me smile. For those who are subscriber (s) to my YouTube Channel, I faced a fall and a novel capillary breaks when I saw my hair fall to the package from June 12th to …


DIOR… J’adore

2016 was a great year of discovery among luxury brands. I note with delight that there are more shades suitable for dark skins. Certainly, there is not enough but it is a good start. Last year, I spoke with foundation Diorskin Forever bottom of happiness right here and it became one of my favorite foundations. It …


Happy Single Day

February 14 is Valentine’s Day … the feast of love for some, a commercial celebration for others. For many, the period preceding this celebration is like the period before New Year’s Eve: he must find his or her Valentine Valentine under penalty of a looser or looseuse. My prior statements may seem extreme or exaggerated …


Back on track with a leopard print

Having a new appetite for simple things can take time … but once found the taste, we savored every moment. This is what drives me in this beginning of year 2017, enjoy life with greater simplicity, love stronger, enjoy the little pleasures every day, take care of me, write my ambitions and achieve. I could …


ColourPop way of life

Red matte liquid lipstick quality for 5 euros (shipping included) it exists? I can tell you, it exists and it is ColourPop who did it. This brand, popular with makeup addicts on social networks and especially on Instagram, was part of my wishlist beauty of 2016. I had long hesitated to order until the end …


#YearOfYes with Lydexperience

Last Saturday, I finally rendais to #BWLB (Business Women Leadership Brunch, brunch business women leader, ed) organized by Lydexperience. The brunch was held in the vegetarian & vegan restaurant Lulalocated in the 10th arrondissement of Paris. I will not lie to you but I was a little apprehensive about the restaurant because I thought I …

Travelling with a friend can be great experience

“Mieux vaut voyager plein d’espoir qu’arriver au but.” nous dit la sagesse japonaise. Voyager signifie à mes yeux l’évasion, une sortie contre le train-train habituel, se changer les idées et se recharger les batteries. C’est pourquoi voyager avec un ami doit être un plaisir et non quelque chose que l’on fait par obligation. J’aime énormément …


Pop up your hairstyle

“Rêve ta vie en couleurs, C’est le secret du bonheur!” comme le dit si bien Peter Pan dans Disney. Je n’aime pas faire les mêmes choses (sauf quand il s’agit de nourriture): je trouve que cela donne un côté bien redondant à la vie. Les couleurs donnent un aspect positif à la vie et l’agrémentent …


Trois façons de sauver un fond de teint trop clair/foncé

Qui n’a jamais acheté accidentellement un fond de teint trop clair ou trop foncé pour sa carnation? J’ai eu le malheur d’avoir ce souci à plusieurs reprises concernant des fonds de teint drugstore ou de parfumerie spécialisés. Et j’ai dû jeter, à contre-coeur, certains fonds de teint car j’avais l’impression de porter un masque sur mon …


BEAUTY HACKS: avoir de beaux ongles longs et forts est possible

C’est difficile à le croire mais j’ai longtemps rongé mes ongles. C’était une mauvaise habitude qui a commencé à l’enfance et que j’ai arrêté subitement en rentrant à l’âge adulte. Je n’ai pas de solution miracle pour celles et ceux qui se rongent encore mais je conseillerais d’aller prendre rendez-vous chez un spécialiste pour qu’il …


Renaissance capillaire

“Vous savez mademoiselle, vous avez d’excellentes racines capillaires!” Cette phrase, dite par mon dermatologue ,raisonne encore dans mon esprit et me donne le sourire aux lèvres. Pour ceux et celles qui sont abonné(e)s à ma chaîne YouTube, j’ai fait face à une chute et une casse capillaires inédites où j’ai vu mes cheveux tomber par …


DIOR… J’adore

L’année 2016 a été une belle année de découvertes chez les marques de luxe. Je constate avec grand bonheur qu’il y a de plus en plus de teintes adaptés pour les peaux foncée. Certes, il n’y en a pas assez mais c’est déjà un bon début. L’an dernier, je vous parlais avec bonheur du fond …


Joyeuse Sans Valentin

Le 14 février c’est la Saint Valentin… la fête des amoureux pour certains, une fête commerciale pour d’autres. Pour beaucoup, la période qui précède cette fête ressemble à la période précédant la Saint-Sylvestre: il faut absolument trouver son Valentin ou sa Valentine sous peine de passer un looser ou une looseuse. Mes précédant dires peuvent …


Back on track with a leopard print

Reprendre goût aux choses simples peut prendre du temps… mais une fois le goût retrouvé, on en savoure chaque instant. C’est ce qui m’anime en ce début d’année 2017, savourer la vie avec davantage de simplicité, aimer plus fort, profiter des petits plaisirs au quotidien, prendre soin de moi, rédiger mes ambitions et les réaliser. …


La touche façon ColourPop

Des rouges à lèvres liquides mattes de qualité pour 5 euros (frais de livraison inclus) ça existe? Je peux vous le dire, ça existe et c’est ColourPop qui l’a fait. Cette marque, plébiscitée par les make-up addicts sur les réseaux sociaux et surtout sur Instagram, faisait partie de ma wishlist beauté de l’année 2016. J’avais longtemps hésité …


#YearOfYes with Lydexperience

Samedi dernier, je rendais enfin à la #BWLB (Business Women Leadership Brunch, Brunch de femmes d’affaires leader, ndlr) organisé par Lydexperience. Le brunch avait lieu au sein du restaurant végétarien&végétalien Lula situé dans le 10e arrondissement de Paris. Je ne vais pas vous mentir mais j’ai eu une petite appréhension concernant le restaurant car je pensais que …