Five reasons to appreciate your life

The daily routine of commuting and work immerses us in a monotonous rhythm of life. We live at a frantic pace and sometimes exhausting. Sometimes, we would like to ask just to breathe and forget everything around us but unfortunately not all the time possible. This is why one can forget to enjoy the company …


Travelling with a friend can be great experience

“It is better to travel hopefully that reaching the goal.” says the Japanese wisdom. Traveling means to me escape, an exit against the usual routine, clear his head and recharge the batteries. This is why travel with a friend should be fun, not something we do out of obligation. I absolutely love traveling alone, take …


Happy Single Day

February 14 is Valentine’s Day … the feast of love for some, a commercial celebration for others. For many, the period preceding this celebration is like the period before New Year’s Eve: he must find his or her Valentine Valentine under penalty of a looser or looseuse. My prior statements may seem extreme or exaggerated …


#YearOfYes with Lydexperience

Last Saturday, I finally rendais to #BWLB (Business Women Leadership Brunch, brunch business women leader, ed) organized by Lydexperience. The brunch was held in the vegetarian & vegan restaurant Lulalocated in the 10th arrondissement of Paris. I will not lie to you but I was a little apprehensive about the restaurant because I thought I …


And IF in 2017 … we decided to make an appointment with yourself?

2016 is FINALLY gone and it is with hope that begins the year 2017. 2016 was a year-slinging, half because both personally and professionally. A pretty rough year that undermined my morale but it also has a year in which many truths jumped in my face. But late last year, I received a Christmas gift …


THE ultimate planner you need to have is The Day Designer

L’année 2016 touche à sa fin et il est grand temps de s’organiser pour la nouvelle année à venir. Certaines personnes sont victimes de procrastination (comme moi), d’autres ne savent pas comment s’organiser et gagner en efficacité. Je me souviens de mon tout premier agenda. Je l’ai eu en classe de CM2 et c’était un …


Having great deals during Black Friday

Black Friday is the shopping day of the year that I note on my calendar. But why? Just because monsters discounts that take place on Friday. But what is Black Friday? Black Friday is the Friday after Thanksgiving celebrations (it is a traditional meal-American canadienoù one gives thanks to God for some Native Americans it …


An unforgettable NHA 2016

It has been nearly a month since the NHA took place. I will not soon forget this edition 2016. And you will understand why. The Natural Hair Academy took place Saturday, June 11, 2016 from 9:30 to 0:00 at the beautiful Parc Floral de Paris. This is my fourth came to this event where Black …


New Year = New perspectives

In recent days, a new year has begun. For some, it is a relief and for others, there are new doors that open to them. Again, I wish all the best for the year 2016. A year of divine blessings, happiness, love and especially health (because without health, there is not much one can do …


Beautiful Textures comes to you + Giveaway (closed)

Last weekend, I was back in the Ile-de-France breezed. But a few weeks ago, Gwladys Ak agency has contacted me for the event by Parisian Brunch Beautiful Textures. This event was an opportunity to rediscover the brands that I already knew and that I had used for my capillary route.   Moreover, with the various …

Cinq conseils pour apprendre à apprécier SA vie

Le train-train habituel “métro-boulot-dodo” nous plonge dans un rythme monotone de la vie. On vit à un rythme effréné et parfois éreintant. Parfois, on aimerait se poser juste pour souffler et oublier ce qui nous entoure mais malheureusement ce n’est pas tout le temps possible. C’est pourquoi on peut oublier d’apprécier la compagnie des autres ou …


Travelling with a friend can be great experience

“Mieux vaut voyager plein d’espoir qu’arriver au but.” nous dit la sagesse japonaise. Voyager signifie à mes yeux l’évasion, une sortie contre le train-train habituel, se changer les idées et se recharger les batteries. C’est pourquoi voyager avec un ami doit être un plaisir et non quelque chose que l’on fait par obligation. J’aime énormément …


Joyeuse Sans Valentin

Le 14 février c’est la Saint Valentin… la fête des amoureux pour certains, une fête commerciale pour d’autres. Pour beaucoup, la période qui précède cette fête ressemble à la période précédant la Saint-Sylvestre: il faut absolument trouver son Valentin ou sa Valentine sous peine de passer un looser ou une looseuse. Mes précédant dires peuvent …


#YearOfYes with Lydexperience

Samedi dernier, je rendais enfin à la #BWLB (Business Women Leadership Brunch, Brunch de femmes d’affaires leader, ndlr) organisé par Lydexperience. Le brunch avait lieu au sein du restaurant végétarien&végétalien Lula situé dans le 10e arrondissement de Paris. Je ne vais pas vous mentir mais j’ai eu une petite appréhension concernant le restaurant car je pensais que …


Et SI en 2017… on décidait de prendre rendez-vous avec soi-même?

2016 s’en est ENFIN allé et c’est avec espoir que débute l’année 2017. 2016 a été une année mi-figue, mi-raison tant sur le plan personnel que professionnel. Une année assez rude qui a mis à mal mon moral mais elle a aussi une année où beaucoup de vérités m’ont sauté à la figure. Mais en …


THE ultimate planner you need to have is The Day Designer

The year 2016 comes to an end and it is time to get organized for the new year ahead. Some people are victims of procrastination (like me), others do not know how to organize and improve efficiency. I remember my first diary. I got in CM2 class and it was a Coke calendar. I still …


Faire de bonnes affaires lors du Black Friday

Le Black Friday est la journée shopping de l’année que je note sur mon agenda. Mais pourquoi? Tout simplement à cause des rabais monstres qui ont lieu en ce vendredi. Mais qu’est-ce que le Black Friday? Le Black Friday est le vendredi qui suit les célébrations de Thanksgiving (c’est un repas traditionnel américano-canadienoù l’on rend grâces …


Une NHA 2016 inoubliable

Cela fait bientôt un mois que la NHA a eu lieu. Je n’oublierai pas de si tôt cette édition 2016. Et vous allez comprendre pourquoi. La Natural Hair Academy a eu lieu le samedi 11 juin 2016 de 9h30 à minuit au très beau parc Floral de Paris. C’est ma quatrième venue à cet évènement …


Nouvelle année= nouvelles perspectives

Depuis quelques jours, une nouvelle année a débuté. Pour certains, c’est un soulagement et pour d’autres, ce sont de nouvelles portes qui s’ouvrent à eux. De nouveau, je souhaite mes meilleurs voeux pour l’année 2016. Une année de bénédictions divines, de félicité, d’amour et surtout de santé (car sans la santé, il n’y a pas …


Beautiful Textures vient à vous + Jeu Concours

Le week-end dernier, j’étais de retour en Ile-de-France en coup de vent. Mais quelques semaines auparavant, Gwladys de l’agence Ak-a m’avait contacté pour l’évènement Parisian Brunch by Beautiful Textures. Cet évènement était l’occasion de redécouvrir des marques que je connaissais déjà et que j’avais utilisé pendant mon parcours capillaire. De plus, avec les divers participants (lectrices de blogs …