Anti-dark spot power factor serum 4: Giveaway (closed)

If there is indeed a concern that persists in my face, those are my spots. They are the result of my exposure without UV protection during my Erasmus stay in Madrid (Spain) between January and June 2012. I pay today my past mistakes. I know Nuhanciam brand since January 2012 and I waited for months …


Is it possible to have a beautiful skin for summer?

Winter is FINALLY behind us, it is time to host a spring that is for the shy now. Now, I have a small eruption of buttons that is unusual (in my case). My skin is mixed: I have the T-zone (forehead, nose and chin) shining and the rest of the face that is normal. This …


To prepare and to strengthen my hair by any weather

Summer is here with the sun, sea and his usual good humor. However, we must not neglect her hair must continue to take care that either summer weather, autumn, winter or spring. Before I left on vacation, I did not take my head with my hair so I again opted for a protective hairstyle. Here …


Protect my ebony skin and hair during summer time

There is the legend that says that the black skin does not need protection against the sun because it is skin that contains a sufficiently high rate of melanin to protect it. Remember, ladies, mesdemoiseilles gentlemen that black skin needs protection against UVA and UVB rays like other skins. Protecting your skin to prevent stains …


An alternative to relaxer and Brazilian keratin treatment: the Design Essentials STS

On March 7, I withdrew my braids with relief (yes I missed my hair too). I noted with pleasure that I had a lot of good soft regrowth. Knowing that I do not count straighten me immediately, I was looking for a treatment that would allow me to have straight hair or to have much …


My 2013 best of make up

Before reading this new post, I wanted to wish you my best wishes for 2014. The year 2013 ended, there is a little over 2 weeks and it is time to take stock side beauty of this eventful year. New discoveries and beauty have succeeded with such a concatenation that I became slightly shopaholic (person …

Le sérum Anti-taches à la puissance: Jeu-Concours (clos)

Si il y a bien un souci qui perdure au niveau de mon visage, ce sont bien mes taches. Elles sont la conséquence de mon exposition sans protection anti-UV lors de mon séjour Erasmus à Madrid (Espagne) entre janvier et juin 2012. Je paye encore aujourd’hui mes erreurs passées. Je connais la marque Nuhanciam depuis …


Une belle peau pour cet été,c’est possible?

L’hiver est ENFIN derrière nous, le temps est venu pour accueillir un printemps qui est pour le moment timide. En ce moment, j’ai une petite éruption de boutons qui est inhabituelle (en ce qui me concerne). Ma peau est mixte: j’ai la zone T   (front, nez et menton) qui brille et le reste du …


Préparer et renforcer ses cheveux par tous les temps

L’été est là avec le soleil, la mer et son habituelle bonne humeur. Pour autant, il ne faut pas négliger ses cheveux: il faut continuer à en prendre soin qu’on soit en temps estival,automnal,hivernal ou printanier. Avant mon départ en vacances, je ne voulais pas me prendre la tête avec mes cheveux donc j’ai une …


Protéger sa peau ébène et ses cheveux en période estivale

Il y a la légende qui stipule que la peau noire n’a pas besoin de protection contre les rayons du soleil car c’est une peau qui contient un taux de mélanine suffisamment élevé pour la protéger. Sachez, mesdames, mesdemoiseilles, messieurs que la peau noire a besoin de protection contre les UVA et les UVB  tout …


Une alternative au défrisage et lissage brésilien: le STS de Design Essentials

Le 7 mars dernier, je retirais mes vanilles avec soulagement (eh oui mes cheveux me manquaient trop). Je constatais avec bonheur que j’avais beaucoup de repousses bien souples. Sachant que je ne compte pas me défriser dans l’immédiat, je cherchais un traitement qui me permettrait d’avoir les cheveux lisses ou d’avoir les repousses bien plus …


Mon best of de l’année 2013 (maquillage)

Avant de commencer ce nouvel article, je voulais vous souhaiter mes meilleurs voeux pour l’année 2014. L’année 2013 s’est achevée, il y a un peu plus de 2 semaines et il est grand temps de faire le bilan côté beauté de cette année riche en évènements. Les nouveautés et découvertes beauté se sont succédés avec …